About us

Executive

President:
Jon Brunarski
Cell: 905-931-3246
Email: brunarski@sympatico.ca

1st Vice President:
Dave Matthews
Cell: 289-219-0004
Email: dmatthews@xplornet.ca

2nd Vice President :
Chris Turcotte
Cell: 905-984-0011
Email: chris.turcotte@live.ca

Treasurer:
Basil Riolino
Cell: 905-932-4153
Email: bazriolino@hotmail.com

Secretary:
Blaine Bittman (also WSIB Assistant)
Cell: 905-329-4237
Email: bittyman@gmail.com

Sergeant-at-Arms:
Trevor Adams (also WSIB Assistant)
Cell: 905-736-2333
Email: 1019sergeant@gmail.com

(Term end of 2018, elected in January 2019)

WSIB Specialist (Appointed – no set term):

Stewards

All executive members are also stewards.

Terms ending at the end of 2018:
Leila Paugh (also WSIB Assistant)
(905) 328-0908
puck013@hotmail.com

Candace Burkholder
(905) 973-3390
cand_eee@yahoo.ca

Jim Simpson
(905) 984-1340
1019wsib@gmail.com

Terms ending at the end of 2019:
Jeremy Stoklosa
(905) 708 7927
jersto27@hotmail.com

Mike Varey
(289) 208-6819
mvarey@gmail.com

Terms ending at the end of 2020:
Robynn Clarke
(905) 687-4789
medic2003@live.com

Derek Langlois
(905) 741-2437
langloisd91@gmail.com

Peter Corbett
(289) 214-8574
petecorbett@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trustees

Tim Harrold………………. Term Expires 2018

Dave Barnett…………….. Term Expires 2019

Kyle Gemmill……………… Term Expires 2020

Committees

Health and Safety Committee

Jim Simpson (Co-Chair)
Cell: 905-984-1340
Email: 1019wsib@gmail.com

Jon Brunarski
Cell: (905) 931-3246
Email: brunarski@sympatico.ca

Leila Paugh (also WSIB Assistant)
Cell: 905-328-0908
Email: puck013@hotmail.com

Gord Strong (Alt)
Cell: 905-650-4703
Email: stronggordon@yahoo.ca

Tim Stillson
Cell: 905-931-5665
Email: stillson1019jhsc@gmail.com

(Term end of 2018, elected in January 2019)

Bylaws Committee

Dave Barnett
Robynn Clarke
Basil Riolino
Jon Brunarski
Blaine Bittman

*also attached to this committee is Marie Boyd, our National Staff Representative